Delete User
  1. In the Administration page, click Delete User. The Select User To Delete page is loaded.
  2. Click on the name of the user you want to delete. The Delete User page is loaded. This page asks for confirmation that you want to delete the user.
  3. Click delete user to delete the user.

Help Index | Add User | Add User to Group | Edit User